SEO Idaho Client Reviews

101 customer reviews

5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star
    100
  • 4 star
    1
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0
Amazing
26 days ago
Your review
Wow, what an amazing experience working with SEO Idaho has been. Adam goes above and beyond to help you and your business succeed. Thank you so much for your wisdom and expertise. We are so excited to be on this journey with you guys. Thank you thank you!!
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Amazing
6 months ago
Your review
Adam has a very unique ability to explain technical ideas and issues to non-technical people, in a way that is simple to understand. He never seems bothered, even when I've asked the same question for the 36th time, his response time is so quick, and his wealth of knowledge is immeasurable. SEO Idaho ALWAYS!!!
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Amazing
9 months ago
Your review
I could not be more thrilled with my beautiful website. Adam is a true professional. He was incredibly patient with me through this entire process. His customer service is top-notch. Thank you Adam for being a valued partner in my business.
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Amazing
9 months ago
Your review
Amazing company! Adam and his team have been extremely helpful in increasing our online presence and created a gorgeous website. Thanks SEO Idaho!
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Awesome
1 month ago
Your review
Adam and SEO Idaho have been on our team at Carpenter Screen Printing for years now. They have handled multiple ground up website projects for us. From full scale design and development to SEO optimization we NEVER have to worry. They are professional, courteous, timely, and guided by principles. SEO Idaho has been an absolute pleasure to work with on every turn.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Excellent
1 month ago
Your review
We just switched our website and SEO maintenance to SEO Idaho a few weeks ago. The difference is amazing. Adam is open, communicative, and has terrific customer service. I appreciate how much Adam involves us in the process. He gave us ideas with a list of things we can do internally to improve our ranking. I have learned so much about Google and SEO in the last month. This experience has also helped us update some of our internal processes to improve our overall web presence.
I look forward to a long working relationship with SEO Idaho in the future.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Awesome
1 month ago
Your review
We are so excited about the quick results that we've seen since contracting with SEO Idaho! We are moving up, up, UP!! Adam came up with a strategic plan that would work for us and we couldn't be happier. It was a pleasure to be able to meet in-person and shake the owner's hand. Matt Edens, SEO Manager has been a big help also. What an impressive team to do business with! Raymond and Linda DeMeyer, DeMeyer Furniture & Mattress
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Outstanding
1 month ago
Your review
Adam and his team have provided stellar customer service during the initial take over on our website and digital needs. We are in the very early stages of our business relationship and the results are outstanding. We have some struggles on our side and he and his team have guided us with their expertise. I highly recommend SEO Idaho if you desire to move to the top in your website and SEO needs!
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Professional
1 month ago
Your review
Adam has done a great job designing and maintaining our website for mobile and home computer use. He has helped us with all aspects of our website marketing and our business is thriving. SEO Idaho has worked so well for us that we are going to pull marketing money from trade shows and put it towards SEO Idaho.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Amazing
3 months ago
Your review
We are one of Seo Idaho’s clients. I can say that they are the most ethical, reliable and honest Seo companies in Idaho and the Pacific Northwest. Their customer service is amazing. Their work is incredible and we are so happy we found their services to help our company grow. We have had so many compliments on our website. Thank you SEO Idaho for your incredible work. You are setting the bar in this industry.

Checkout our website to see their incredible design and service.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Awesome
3 months ago
Your review
Adam spent 2.5 hours on a conference call with my wife and myself. He didn't require us to pay a consultation fee. He spoke with us and gave us advice on how to improve our websites SEO, not knowing if we would retain him. Unfortunately, currently we can't afford to pay for his services. What I can say about my brief encounter with Adam is, he seems like a completely genuine person who helps people, knows SEO inside and out and is a wealth of knowledge in his profession.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Awesome
3 months ago
Your review
This was our first experience with any website. The way Adam worked with us and delivered was flawless! Adam, thank you greatly for all you have done!
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Excellent
4 months ago
Your review
Adam was very knowledgeable and able to answer all of my questions. He did a superb job designing my website and was extremely patient with me through the process. I would recommend Adam and to anyone looking to create a website.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Great
5 months ago
Your review
Just got off the phone with SEO Idaho and they where very informative and helpful! Gave me a ton of info and where to start off at!
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Excellent
7 months ago
Your review
We at Anytime Lock and Key feel very lucky to have Adam managing our Web Site and Google Ads. He is always there for us with answers to any questions we might have. He is always prompt and ready to help. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a highly knowledgeable marketing manager. Thanks Adam !!
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Great
8 months ago
Your review
Adam and SEO Idaho have gone above and beyond to help with our Real Estate website. He understood what our needs were and helped us achieve our goals when it comes to our online presence. We have found Adam to not only be affordable, but also knowledgeable and very responsive to our requests. I would highly recommend SEO Idaho to anyone looking to increase their digital footprint.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Amazing
8 months ago
Your review
We are excited to reveal our brand new website built by our friends at seo Idaho. Adam runs an ethical website design and seo compny. His business mindset, professionalism and communication are top notch and he is very transparent throughout the entire process! We are truly blessed to be working with a company like this so we are able to serve our community that much better. Thank you
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Excellent
9 months ago
Your review
Thanks Adam for making our website one of the best. We appreciate everything you do and we know how valuable your time is. Ben DAVIS CEO of Express plumbing service
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Amazing
9 months ago
Your review
Did not employ SEO Idaho's services but the President, Adam, spent considerable time talking and explaining things to me and my wife. We look forward to doing business with them as soon as our business is ready to utilize their SEA services! Thank you Adam for all your guidance! Highly recommend!
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Great
9 months ago
Your review
Adam at SEO Idaho has done a phenomenal job creating our website and our online presence. He is honest and ethical. I am impressed by his excellent communication. I would highly recommend his services for anyone that needs a new website, a boost in your online presence, or marketing. I continue to be impressed with him and I will continue to use his services.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Awesome
9 months ago
Your review
When I was looking for a good SEO company for our website, I did a search on Google for Boise SEO Optimization. SEO Idaho came up first in that search which was very impressive based on what they do. SEO Idaho has exceeded our expectations! We had them build us a new, more responsive website and SEO optimize it for us. Adam is very responsive to texts, calls and emails and definitely knows his stuff! We appreciate that he doesn't sugar coat anything and tells it as it is. We've only been using SEO Idaho for about 6 months and we can already see a huge improvement in our website and rankings. Definitely recommended! Thanks!
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Great
9 months ago
Your review
Just from our first conversation I could tell Adam hold the highest regards of integrity in his business. We had received multiple bids from other SEO companies and felt very overwhelmed when we got off the phone with them. After speaking with Adam we felt we had a clear and precise game plan that was going to help bring the results we were seeking. He also helped us understand what “fluff” we were about to pay for with other companies.

We are excited to move forward with SEO Idaho, not only because they ranked #1 on our google search (which should tell you a lot about an SEO company), but mostly because of the customer service we received. Adam understood our need as a small business and we really appreciate that. If you’re looking for an SEO company, I encourage you to look no further!
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Excellent
10 months ago
Your review
I called Adam at SEO Idaho this year to take my small business to the next level. I'm an expert in my field (pest control), but I'm not an expert in web design or SEO. I also understand that if potential customers couldn't find my online, my business would stagnate. I first heard of Adam and his SEO and web design services after locking my keys inside my car late in the evening last summer. I was locked out of my truck at a customer's home. The customer I was attending to was also a small business owner. As the summer sun was setting late that evening, I looked up a mobile locksmith on yelp to come to come rescue me. The locksmith arrived to find my customer and I discussing ways we hoped to grow our respective small businesses. The locksmith joined the conversation since he too was a the owner of his business. The conversation turned to the topic of marketing. Both my customer and the locksmith agreed Adam at SEO Idaho was the expert to call. After meeting Adam, I'm also convinced that Adam and the staff at SEO Idaho are the experts in their field. I would recommend them to anyone I know. If you're a small business owner and want to grow, call SEO Idaho. I hope to be working with them for years to come!!!
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Great
10 months ago
Your review
Adam Minic created Payette Soil and Water Conservation District's website and we are beyond pleased with his work! When we have updates for the website, Adam is very quick and gets it done right away! If we ever have questions, Adam gets back to us right away and is very knowledgeable! We are extremely please working with Adam. He goes over and beyond every time for us!
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Awesome
10 months ago
Your review
Adam is a fantastic person and extremely intellgent. He is honest, fair and truly cares about your businesses success. Best SEO service by far.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

About SEO Idaho

SEO Idaho is a professional search engine optimization company located in Boise, Idaho. Our clients have seen a dramatic increase in website traffic by using our services. We are a locally owned and operated Boise SEO Company.

Address

960 Broadway Ave Suite 115
Boise Idaho 83706
Email: adamminic@gmail.com